Today is the day my website was truly born…

September 20, 2009 § Leave a comment

montage 1Beginning Filmmaker Project with Dani

Today I went online, created a web blog and at the same time officially organized a production company that tracks everything I do in the creative arts. I realized the hard way how intensely exciting and wonderfully rewarding it is to pursue a creative endeavor, but mostly at the expense of another project or goal. I’ve involved myself in many aspects of filmmaking, music, and photography over the years; resulting in some quality compromises and major contribution to an insanely busy life. So, I’ve learned to delegate a lot of responsibilities to people who are more qualified than I am at certain aspects. I’ve also learned to focus more on different segments….one thing at a time.

This blog’s purpose is track my involvement in amazing projects with amazing people. I’ve made a firm promise to myself to only get involved in projects of the highest quality, greatest reward and maximum potential. Check on the above tabs to find out more about each one!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Today is the day my website was truly born… at George Evangelista.

meta

