George of the Dungeon!

December 31, 2009 Comments Off on George of the Dungeon!

The past 5-6 days,  I’ve been immersing myself in writing and recording with my best friend,  Wendy.  During that time, we were able to create the skeleton of 10 original songs. This has been one of the most creative periods of my life.  I never thought that being locked in a Dungeon of a recording studio would be so fulfilling.

January will be spent mostly producing and finalizing these songs, after which I will be out of the country for a little while.

2010 = long overdue leap.  I feel good about the decision of leaving the corporate world behind.  I hope that everyone with big dreams will get the  opportunity to be able to do that.  It’s a freakin’ weird feeling.

I feel humbled, blessed…….lucky.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading George of the Dungeon! at George Evangelista.

meta

